A lovely blog award..

Kudos to guys n girls out there!!!!! My second nomination for award. A very big thanks to Shubham for nominating for this award, to think I deserve it! My two awards together yeaaaa!!!! Do check out his blog!!! He is amazing! Writes things that can touch your heart!😂😂 Now back to the rules..

Rules
Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in their post.

They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.

Must add 7 facts about themselves.

Nominate 15 people to do the award!

The 7 random facts about me:

1) I loved That’s so Raven !!!! A lot

2) I don’t like chocolates.. I mean 1-2 pieces are enough..

3) I like listening songs .. Every genre depending on my mood

4) I hate when wifi signals are weak … Like now .. When I’m  trying to upload and it is just …….

5) I love to play badminton

6) I’m pure veggie

7) I’m not a good dancer, then too I like dancing!

So, now I’ll hear about my nominees

Loukik143

Simple Ula

Yuhu

Colors of my life
Vidyashree
Carlo Rossi
Rhythminlife
Beka’s journal
Love it now
fantasypal
Neevey adu– ahmed

Seerat’s corner
La photographie
Avdhesh
Theeternalwanderess
Many more to come… Many more to go… Just have a day.. Bright like a zircon!

Author:

I'm not as mature as you might think from my post! 😄 Just write the random thoughts of my chaotic mind!! still learning the cunning ways of life.

13 thoughts on “A lovely blog award..

Leave a Reply

