Sue body image! And welcome health….

“People might say you are fat; stare your chubby cheeks, your flated tummy, your pillow soft hands, your ….. This is endless list… But let me tell you, 

You should love the way you are! Just wanna say that embrace yourself!” Said the new model shot to fame for her social work said.

A reporter asked- “But you too were fat as a child; why have you worked out then? Why you exercise regularly ?”

She smiled astonishing the reporter and said “As I said, I loved the way I was Then and love the way I am Now. It’s just that I want to take care of my body. I exercise for not maintaining my shape but for  keeping my body healthy

As it is said  A healthy mind resides in a healthy body. 

7 Replies to “Sue body image! And welcome health….”

Leave a Reply

